Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Share
    avatar
    Spudz

    Posts : 553
    Join date : 2013-12-13

    Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Post by Spudz on Fri Jul 25, 2014 4:55 pm



    Mostly same comments in first video but ffw to 1min in Daniels tell a story about being behind on pay during the holidays.




    avatar
    SBR

    Posts : 1976
    Join date : 2013-12-13

    Re: Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Post by SBR on Fri Jul 25, 2014 5:36 pm

    There is also a solo Daniels one.



    Seems like they really went in on TNA and could be a good watch.


    _________________
    avatar
    TeeBeeKay

    Posts : 1174
    Join date : 2013-12-13

    Re: Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Post by TeeBeeKay on Fri Jul 25, 2014 7:26 pm

    It's 2014, it's crazy that RF doesn't have some kind of digital or streaming distribution, there is a decent chance I would pay to watch the Daniels shoot some night when I'm bored, but I'm not going to order a DVD
    avatar
    CapitalTTruth

    Posts : 584
    Join date : 2013-12-13
    Age : 33

    Re: Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Post by CapitalTTruth on Fri Jul 25, 2014 7:40 pm

    That is 100% true. The only "shoot" interviews I have ever bought were the ones on the Joe v Punk ROH comp and the Kevin Steen one. But I really only bought them for the matches. But when I am eating dinner or lunch or just relaxing at the end of the day, you bet I would throw down $5 from time to time to watch one.... but I will never just buy one.


    _________________
    "Briscoe brothers, you damn dirty chicken farmers, we ain't done with you all by a long shot. West Virginia style son" - Necro Butcher
    avatar
    Swarles
    Admin

    Posts : 2662
    Join date : 2013-12-12

    Re: Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Post by Swarles on Fri Jul 25, 2014 9:47 pm

    TeeBeeKay wrote:It's 2014, it's crazy that RF doesn't have some kind of digital or streaming distribution, there is a decent chance I would pay to watch the Daniels shoot some night when I'm bored, but I'm not going to order a DVD

    http://www.rfvideonow.com/catalog.php

    avatar
    TeeBeeKay

    Posts : 1174
    Join date : 2013-12-13

    Re: Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Post by TeeBeeKay on Fri Jul 25, 2014 9:52 pm

    yeah but they don't put anything up there swarles, they have a handful of old shoots and maybe one newish one, I think the newest one is Hero's from last year
    avatar
    Swarles
    Admin

    Posts : 2662
    Join date : 2013-12-12

    Re: Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Post by Swarles on Fri Jul 25, 2014 10:07 pm

    well, it will probably be on dailymotion a few days after it comes out. So there's that.

    avatar
    TeeBeeKay

    Posts : 1174
    Join date : 2013-12-13

    Re: Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Post by TeeBeeKay on Fri Jul 25, 2014 10:30 pm

    I can never seem to find full shoots on DM

    But getting back on topic kind of surprised at how candid Daniels looks in these, like I never took him as a guy who would really air his grievances, but good for him that he is
    avatar
    WWF Attitude

    Posts : 598
    Join date : 2013-12-13
    Age : 29

    Re: Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Post by WWF Attitude on Sun Jul 27, 2014 12:03 pm

    Kazarian's Russo impression, spot on.


    _________________
    avatar
    Stroke

    Posts : 295
    Join date : 2013-12-15

    Re: Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Post by Stroke on Sun Jul 27, 2014 3:03 pm

    WWF Attitude wrote:Kazarian's Russo impression, spot on.

    Bro.


    _________________

    Sponsored content

    Re: Preview of Kaz/Bad Influence Shoot Interview

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:46 pm